2019-2020 Election Winners!

Hello everyone!

I’m very happy to announce the winners of our most recent election for NARACES officers:

2019-2020 NARACES President – Tracy Stinchfield, Immaculata University

2019-2020 NARACES Secretary – Amanda Minor, Salve Regina University

2018-2020 NARACES Graduate Student Representative – Peitao Zhu, Syracuse University

Please join me in congratulating all three of them!

Mike Mariska – NARACES President

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: